How to buy

Mountain Goats CDs are available at your local independent music retailer! or buy them from...

the Mountain Goats at iTunes

Order CDs:
the Mountain Goats CDs at Insound

4AD's online store has Mountain Goats CDs, vinyl, and downloads

All Hail West Texas

›› Buy CD from Insound

‹‹ Back to Discography

All Hail West Texas

Emperor Jones Records
released February 2001


  1. Best Ever Death Metal Band in Denton
  2. Fall of the Star High School Running Back
  3. Color in Your Cheeks
  4. Jenny
  5. Fault Lines
  6. Balance
  7. Pink and Blue
  8. Riches and Wonders
  9. Mess Inside
  10. Jeff Davis County Blues
  11. Distant Stations
  12. Blues in Dallas
  13. Source Decay ↓mp3
  14. Absolute Lithops Effect